Delta School District - international programs

Delta School District International Programs Team

For prompt student support, please contact any of our staff in the International Programs Office below.

  • Dr. Deirdre Annett
    Director of International Education - Admissions, Custodian, Operations
    DAnnett@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 616 9565
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Karen Symonds
    Directora del distrito - Escuela secundaria apoyo al estudiante
    ksymonds@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5372
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 396 6862
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Lynedah Vartell
    Vice-directora del distrito - Escuela secundaria apoyo al estudiante
    lvartell@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5332
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 346 1325
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Israel Aucca
    Director de Marketing - Apoyo Español/Portugués
    iaucca@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Corrine Hamilton
    Coordinador del Districto - Apoyo a estudiantes de primaria
    chamilton@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5394
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Kerstin Dashkewytch
    Coordinadora de Homestay - North Delta (Burnsview, Sands & Seaquam Secondary)
    kdashkewytch@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5352
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Teri Gallant
    Coordinadora de Homestay - Ladner & Tsawwassen
    tgallant@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5399
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Gillian Patrick
    Coordinadora de Homestay - Ladner & Tsawwassen
    gpatrick@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5385
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Laura Liu
    Personal de apoyo Chino
    lliu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5344
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Akane Nishikiori
    Personal de apoyo Japonés
    anishikiori@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 841 0123
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Elaine Chu
    Personal de apoyo Coreano
    EChu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5305
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 778 988 6069
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Carolyn McGreer
    Asistente administrativa
    cmcgreer@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5367
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Nicholas Pinter
    Contadora intermedia
    npinter@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5327
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Pam Penuta
    Asistente administrativa
    ppenuta@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Charmaine Roseler
    Secretaria de registros y admisiones
    croseler@godelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5302
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email